motto

header_staff

Envision New Mexico

625 Silver Avenue SW, Suite 324
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
tel   505-925-7600
fax   505-925-7601

 

DIRECTORS

 

 mcgrath_jane1.jpg

Jane McGrath, MD, FAAP
Director
505-925-7607
jmcgrath@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

carrillo_kris.fw.png

Kris Carrillo, LISW
Program Operations Director
505-925-7608
kcarrillo@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

 

STAFF (Alphabetical by last name)

 

 bell_brandon.jpg

Brandon Bell, MA.Ed
Quality Improvement Specialist
505-272-5551
BRBell@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staff_bennett.jpg

Kirsten Bennett, PhD, RD, LD
Education & Outreach Manager:
Telehealth Program & Quality Improvement
LEND Nutrition Faculty
Registered Dietitian
505-925-7604
kdbennett@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

 staff_terri.jpg

Terri Chauvet, CAPM
Assistant to Jane McGrath, MD; Envision NM QI Program Coordinator; Credentialing Liaison 

505-925-7618
tchauvet@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_conley.jpg

Carole Conley, LMSW
MOC Education & Outreach Manager
505-925-7605
cconley@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_gonzales-big.png

Kristine Gonzales-Lucero
Operations Manager
505-925-7616
krisgonzales@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staff_McKinney.jpg

Courtney McKinney, BS
Quality Improvement Specialist
505-925-7603
cacklin@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staff_pierce1.jpg

Carol Pierce
Program Manager, UNM SBHC
505-925-7610
CMPierce@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

 Mary_Ramos_PIC.jpg

Mary Ramos, MD
Assistant Professor, Hilton Grant
505-925-7600
MRamos@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

dan.png

Dan Rifkin, MD
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
505-925-7617
drifkin@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Janette Schluter
Program Specialist
505-925-7609
jschluter@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

 ShairEleana.jpg

Eleana Shair
Sr Statistician
505-925-4337
ELShair@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Jeanene Sisk
Administrative Assistant II
505-925-7600
jsisk@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_Werling.jpg

Kevin Werling
Systems Analyst III, Technical Support
Telehealth Program
505-220-3024
kwerling@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

Michelle_Widener_PIC.jpg

Michelle Widener
Telehealth Program Coordinator
505-925-7840
miwidener@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

buffer