motto

header_staff

Envision New Mexico

625 Silver Avenue SW, Suite 324
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
tel   505-925-7600
fax   505-925-7601

 

2018_1030_ENM_Group_Photo.jpg

 

DIRECTOR

 

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Alberta Kong, MD, MPH

Professor of Pediatrics

Division Chief of Adolescent Medicine

Interim Director of Envision NM

505-925-7604

AKong@salud.unm.edu

 

STAFF (Alphabetical by last name)

 

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Andrea M. Andersen, MPH

Quality Improvement Coach

505-925-7600
aanderse@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Jane Baechle MSN, CNP

Nurse Practitioner FRONTERAS

505-925-7600
JBaechle@salud.unm.edu

 staff_terri.jpg

Terri Chauvet, CAPM
Assistant to Alberta Kong, MD
QI Program Coordinator/Credentialing Liaison 

505-925-7618
tchauvet@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_gonzales-big.png

Kristine Gonzales, MBA
Operations Manager
505-925-7616
krisgonzales@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Grace McCauley, MPH

Data Manager

505-925-7617
gmccauley@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Adrienne McConnell, MS
Program Manager
505-272-4924
aemcconnell@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Carmen Olguin, BA

Health Education Consultant

505-925-7600
CaEOlguin@salud.unm.edu

 Mary_Ramos_PIC.jpg

Mary Ramos, MD
Assistant Professor
505-272-4933
MRamos@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Sarah Sanders, RN, MS

Associate Scientist III

505-925-7603

SReinh@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Jeanene Sisk
Administrative Assistant II
505-925-7600
jsisk@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Monique Vallabhan, DNP, FBP-BC, MSN

Clinical Assistant Professor 
505-925-7600
MVallabhan@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_Werling.jpg

Kevin Werling
Systems/Network Analyst, Technical Support
Telehealth Program
505-220-3024
kwerling@salud.unm.edu

Michelle_Widener_PIC.jpg

Michelle Widener
Program Specialist
505-925-7840
miwidener@salud.unm.edu

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Elizabeth Yakes Jimenez, PhD, RDN, LD

Research Associate Professor

505-925-7600
EYJimenez@salud.unm.edu

buffer