motto

header_staff

Envision New Mexico

625 Silver Avenue SW, Suite 324
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
tel   505-925-7600
fax   505-925-7601

 

DIRECTOR

 

staffpage_gonzales-big.png

Kristine Gonzales-Lucero
Operations Manager
505-925-7616
krisgonzales@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

 

STAFF (Alphabetical by last name)

 

 bell_brandon.jpg

Brandon Bell, MA.Ed
Quality Improvement Specialist
505-272-5551
BRBell@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

 staff_terri.jpg

Terri Chauvet, CAPM
Assistant to Alberta Kong, MD
QI Program Coordinator/Credentialing Liaison 

505-925-7618
tchauvet@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Adrienne McConnell, MS
Quality Improvement Specialist
505-272-4924
aemcconnell@salud.unm.edu

Read bio
 Mary_Ramos_PIC.jpg

Mary Ramos, MD
Assistant Professor
Kellogg/Healthy Hospitals Initiative
505-272-4933
MRamos@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_flowers-big.gif

Jeanene Sisk
Administrative Assistant II
505-925-7600
jsisk@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

staffpage_Werling.jpg

Kevin Werling
Systems/Network Analyst, Technical Support
Telehealth Program
505-220-3024
kwerling@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

Michelle_Widener_PIC.jpg

Michelle Widener
Program Specialist
505-925-7840
miwidener@salud.unm.edu
Read bio

buffer